Tejal Thakur

Tejal Thakur

“So much of what we do at LightSpek is strictly relationship based and driven by the nature of the partnerships we build. The more actively we listen, the better we understand our client’s needs, goals, and vision for each project. This is the key to building trust and creating the strong relationships that are at the forefront of our continued growth and success at LightSpek.” Tejal Thakur

TEAM

LightSpek is the result of a life long dream of Owner, Tejal Thakur. With over 20 years experience in the lighting business, the force behind LightSpek has built an impressive track record of working with the most talented architects and designers in North Texas. 

The LightSpek team represents a collection of entrepreneurial and creative leadership that brings a fresh approach to the lighting specification process.

Tejal Vyas Thakur
Founder / Owner

Tejal@LightSpek.com / 214.395.3744 direct

BIO


Angela Discher  Vice President of Sales and Marketing   Angela@lightspek.com / (972) 951-1096 Direct

Angela Discher
Vice President of Sales and Marketing

Angela@lightspek.com / (972) 951-1096 Direct

Mica Orton  Specification Sales / Quotations    Mica@LightSpek.com    / 214.257.7630 Direct

Mica Orton
Specification Sales / Quotations

Mica@LightSpek.com / 214.257.7630 Direct

Darlene Evans  Specification Sales / Lighting Controls   Darlene@LightSpek.com / 214.864.8588 Direct

Darlene Evans
Specification Sales / Lighting Controls

Darlene@LightSpek.com / 214.864.8588 Direct

Jennifer Ovalle  Director of Quotations    J   ennifer@LightSpek.com / 214.701.7307 Direct

Jennifer Ovalle
Director of Quotations

Jennifer@LightSpek.com / 214.701.7307 Direct

Erin Wimberly  Quotations / Project Manager / Customer Service    Erin@LightSpek.com    / 972-774-8944 Direct

Erin Wimberly
Quotations / Project Manager / Customer Service

Erin@LightSpek.com / 972-774-8944 Direct

Lorie Skaggs  Director of Project Operations   Lorie@lightspek.com / 254-229-8082 Direct

Lorie Skaggs
Director of Project Operations

Lorie@lightspek.com / 254-229-8082 Direct

Greg Sweeney   Specification Sales / Distribution Sales / Lighting Controls   Greg@lightspek.com / 972-743-0922 Direct

Greg Sweeney

Specification Sales / Distribution Sales / Lighting Controls

Greg@lightspek.com / 972-743-0922 Direct

Barbara Mann Farley   Customer Service / Project Manager   Barbara@lightspek.com / 214-399 -7131 Direct

Barbara Mann Farley

Customer Service / Project Manager

Barbara@lightspek.com / 214-399 -7131 Direct

Christina Evans  Specification Sales / Marketing   Christina@LightSpek.com / 870.330.1510 Direct

Christina Evans
Specification Sales / Marketing

Christina@LightSpek.com / 870.330.1510 Direct

Jim Schnefke   Specification Sales / Contractor Sales / Lighting Controls    Jim@LightSpek.com    / 972-249-8825 Direct

Jim Schnefke

Specification Sales / Contractor Sales / Lighting Controls

Jim@LightSpek.com / 972-249-8825 Direct

Kenzie Pike   Specification Sales / Lighting Controls   Kenzie@lightspek.com / 303-877-0392 Direct

Kenzie Pike

Specification Sales / Lighting Controls

Kenzie@lightspek.com / 303-877-0392 Direct


14555 Dallas Parkway, Suite #100-240  /  Dallas, TX   /  75254  / Info@LightSpek.com  / 214.257.7757